For conference participants and guests special arrangements have been made with hotels in Gdańsk in different distances from the venue and different price categories.
This offer is also valid for those staying in Poland before or after the conference for sightseeing purposes.

Accommodation at a glance:
See our CECE2019 MAP and find your accomodation and the venue location via Google Maps!

Please get in touch with the hotels to arrange your stay and ALWAYS give "CECE2019" as keyword to get better rates!

The following hotels are available with special arrangements for CECE2019, ranked by distance - please note: the arranged conditions differ from hotel to hotel. Additional regulations for cancellations and taxes may apply.

# HOTEL DISTANCE CONTACT
1. Mercure Gdańsk Stare Miasto**** (venue) 0 m H3390-SB1@accor.com
2. ibis Gdańsk Stare Miasto** 50 m H9835@accor.com
3. Hotel Bonum*** 400 m info@hotelbonum.pl
4. Celestin Residence 700 m recepcja@celestinresidence.pl
5. Craft Beer Central Hotel**** 900 m kontakt@centralhotelgdansk.pl
6. Hotel Gryf** 1100m biuro@gryfgdansk.pl
7. Holland House Residence Gdańsk 1300 m recepcja@hollandhouse.pl
8. PURO Hotel Gdańsk Stare Miasto**** 1500 m gdansk@purohotel.pl
9. Novotel Gdańsk Centrum*** 1700 m H0523-RE@accor.com
10. Hotel Almond**** 1800 m rezerwacja@hotelalmond.pl
11. Hotel Szydłowski*** 4500 m hotel@szydlowski.pl
12. Hotel Zatoka*** 4600 m rezerwacja.hotel@zatoka.pl
13. Sopot Marriott Resort & Spa**** 11,1 km info@sopotmarriott.com
14. Baltica Residence 11,7 km hotel@villabaltica.com
15. Villa Ozone*** Sopot 12,2 km ozone@villaozone.pl
16. Baltic Hotel** Gdynia 17,8 km marketing@baltichotel.pl
17. Hotel Nadmorski**** 20,3 km hotel@nadmorski.pl
18. Courtyard Gdynia Waterfront**** 21,8 km sm4@courtyardgdynia.com
19. Blick Hotel*** Gdynia 21,8 km marketing@hotelblick.pl
20. Hotel Antares** Gdynia 24,0 km marketing@hotelantares.pl